Join the World Business and Executive Coach Summit.

WBECS 2012

As an official partner of WBECS 2012 I am delighted to be able to invite you to attend the second week of complimentary sessions from many of the industries true thought leaders. Last weeks sessions were exceptionally high value with 100% content and no pitches being made by those presenting them and this will continue to be the case this week.

Feedback from the first week’s taster sessions was fantastic and there is a new theme this week so be sure to come and enjoy as many as you can fit in.

The sessions include:

Saboteur Assessment: Breakthrough New Research – Shirzad Chamine

Wed, May 9, 2012 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM NYC Time

Wed, May 9, 2012 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM London Time

Thur, May 9, 2012 10:00 PM – 10:30 PM New Delhi Time

To attend this complimentary session register here:http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/rere

and you will gain access to all the sessions.

Waken The Dead: How To Get Your Dead, Cold Leads To Hire You This Week – Taki Moore

Wed, May 9, 2012 4:00 PM – 4:30 PM NYC Time

Wed, May 9, 2012 9:00 PM – 9:30 PM London Time

Thur, May 10, 2012 6:00 AM – 6:30 AM Sydney Time

To attend this complimentary session register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/rere

and you will gain access to all the sessions

How To Become an Extraordinary Coach? – Gary Henson

Wed, May 9, 2012 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM NYC Time

Wed, May 9, 2012 10:00 PM – 10:30 PM London Time

Thur, May 10, 2012 7:00 AM – 7:30 AM Sydney Time

To attend this complimentary session register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/rere

and you will gain access to all the sessions

Never Stop Networking – Suzi Pomenrantz

Thu, May 10, 2012 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM NYC Time

Thur, May 10, 2012 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM London Time

Fri, May 11, 2012 12:00 AM – 12:30 AM Sydney Time

To attend this complimentary session register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/rere

and you will gain access to all the sessions

Power Up Your Coaching With a Real Life Game – David Buck

Fri, May 11, 2012 1:30 PM – 2:00 PM NYC Time

Fri, May 11, 2012 6:30 PM – 7:00 PM London Time

Thur, May 10, 2012 11:00 PM – 11:30 PM New Delhi Time

To attend this complimentary session register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/rere

and you will gain access to all the sessions

Be sure to register for all the sessions you want to attend and remember they are ALL pitch free, 100% value. If you miss any sessions and would like to catch up, you can do so by purchasing a $297 ticket to this years full summit that will give you access to the entire full online Summit in June as well as access to the sessions you miss from the pre-summit.

You can find tickets here: http://thewbecs.kajabi.com/sp/9383-wbecs-2012-early-bird-registration

Time for massive learning!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s